BLACK SABBATH: Novo cd só durante os shows da banda

Black Sabbath anunciou novo cd que só será vendido durante sua no tour.

Musicas do novo álbum do Black Sabbath  "The End"

01. Season Of The Dead
02. Cry All Night
03. Take Me Home
04. Isolated Man
05. God Is Dead? (Live Sydney, Australia 4/27/13)
06. Under The Sun (Live Auckland, New Zealand 4/20/13)
07. End Of The Beginning (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)
08. Age Of Reason (Live Hamilton, ON Canada 4/11/14)

2 comentários:

SilentWay disse...

Thanks for stopping by our blog! We have added you to our blog list. Hope you can do the same for us.


SilentWay disse...

We added you here!